Our team is dedicated to making our vision a reality, always going above and beyond to ensure no child is left to slip through the cracks.

Our Staff

United Kingdom

Emma Bell

Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Albone

Programme Manager - Cumbria

Anna Ansted

Corporate Partnerships Manager

Lisa Barea

Trusts and Foundations Fundraiser

Rachel Bell

Performance and Data Manager

Julie Bennett

Evidence and Impact Manager

Anna Blain

Head of Programme Delivery and Engagement

Aron Bohr

IT Infrastructure Manager

Chris Collins

Programme Manager - Middlesbrough

Aaron Dennis

Helpdesk Support Technician

Aalishia Fearon

Senior Administration Assistant

Lauren Foster

Programme Manager - Doncaster

Jilani Ghulam

IT Administrator

Laura Goatcher

Administration Assistant

Yasmin Gocke

Administration Assistant

Katie Goodwin

Early Literacy Interventionist

Rebecca Hewitt

Marketing and Communications Manager

Laurie Hilton

Programme Manager - Manchester

Stephanie Lockwood

Programme Manager - Peterborough

Scott Matthewman

Senior Full Stack Developer

Ateeka Meer

Senior Programme Manager

Christina Pembrey

Programme Manager - East Sussex

Davina Ramen

Programme Manager - London

Sue Richardson

Programme Manager - Bradford

Andrew Smith

Team Leader, IT & Chat Helpdesk

Jen Smith

Administration Assistant

Kathryn Taylor

Schools Development Manager

Lynsey Taylor

Programme Manager - London

Sarah Taylor

Business Development Manager

James Tindell

Programme Manager - Scotland

Jordan Wallwork

Chat Helpdesk Assistant

View Our People in another country:

United States Canada

Our Board

United Kingdom

Sarah Bell

Communications Consultant

Marie Broad

Citizenship and Social Mobility Manager, BDO UK LLP

Alex Green (Vice Chair)

Academic, Director, Investor

Lisa Hayes

HR Director, Barclays

Lucy Heady

CEO, Education Sub-Saharan Africa

Jenny Reindorp

Director of Programmes, NHS Providers

Zoe Pierre (Treasurer)

Senior Analyst, Macquarie Investment Management

Seth Weinberger (Chair)

Founder and Chairman, Chapter One USA